OUR BRANCHES ON A DIOCESAN BASIS

Lagos Central Diocese

HQ - Christ Church Cathedral. 5, Oyingbo Road, Ebute Metta, Lagos.

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. S. G. Abimbola JP.

Lay Vice: Elder Brother 'Yomi Akinola

Lagos West Diocese

HQ - Saint Peter's Cathedral, Odi-Olowo, Mushin – Lagos.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Mathias B. Jaja JP

Lay Vice: Elder Otunba S. O. Taiwo DOM

Agege Diocese

HQ - Jehovah Shammah Cathedral, Iju-Ishaga, Lagos.

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. O. Christian John

Lay Vice: Brother Amos Ajibade

Ipaja/Awori Diocese

HQ. - St. George's Cathedral, Ipaja, Lagos.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. M. O. A. Dare JP

Lay Vice: Bro. Survyor Olukayode Maborukoje JP

Egba/Yewa Diocese

HQ. - Ebenezer Cathedral, Ifo, Ogun State.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. O. A. A. Ola JP

Lay Vice:

Ijebu Diocese

HQ. - St. Peter's Cathedral, Ijebu – Ode.

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. P. A. Onanuga J

Lay Vice: Elder Chief S. O. Omotayo

Ondo South East Diocese

HQ. - Ebenezer Cathedral, Okitipupa

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Engr. M. A. Adeyemi

Lay Vice: Bro. Chief Oduwole S. M. E.

Western Diocese

HQ. - Jehovah Nissi Cathedral, 42, Adebisi Street, Idikan, Ibadan.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Amos Ajayi JP

Lay Vice:

Edo Diocese

HQ. - Ebenezer Cathedral, 34, Oza Street, Benin City.

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. S. A. Abobade

Lay Vice: Bro. Engr. M. O. Uwaghe-Igharo

Ondo South-Central Diocese

HQ. - All Saints Cathedral, Igbokoda

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Dr. B. O. Emoruwa JP

Lay Vice: Bro. T. A. Enikansaye

Ondo South-West Diocese

HQ. - St. Peter's Cathedral, Arogbo

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. E. O. Shokoya

Lay Vice: Bro. H. B. Pebitimi

Ahoada Diocese

HQ. - St. Peter's Cathedral, Ahoada, Rivers State

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. E. C. Onwuaso JP

Lay Vice: Bro. Levi Onyiri

Ogba Diocese

HQ. - St. Stephen's Cathedral, Cemetery/Court Rd Junction, Omoku.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. S. O. N. Daniel

Lay Vice: Bro. Sir Eze Onwusah JP

Ahoada West Diocese

HQ. - St. Luke's Cathedral, Ubeta Town.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. J. Abayomi Tade

Lay Vice: Bro. Ndubuisi Oyo

Egi Diocese

HQ. - St. Mathias Cathedral, Erema

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Levi Mgbeahuru

Lay Vice: Bro. Ikechukwu Agi

Okrika Diocese

HQ. - St. Paul's Cathedral, ETC, Okrika

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Boniface Tassie

Lay Vice: Elder Chief James G. Fuayefika

Akwa Ibom Diocese

HQ. - St. Paul's Cathedral, Ikot-Abasi 1, Etinan LGA

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. P. K. Oduku

Lay Vice: Bro. Emma Ekanem

Opobo/Ogoni Diocese

HQ. - Immanuel Cathedral, Opobo

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Emmanuel Accra-Jaja JP

Lay Vice: Bro. Senibo Stanley W.A.T. Pepple

Rivers Diocese

HQ. - Holy Trinity Cathedral, 101, Aggrey Rd; Port Harcourt

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Z. John Yussuf

Lay Vice: Bro. Love Tamuna

Ikwerre Diocese

HQ. - St. Simon Cathedral, Mgbuitanwo, Emuoha LGA

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Bright Eze JP

Lay Vice: Bro. Chika Kwelle

Ogoloma Diocese

HQ. - St. Stephen's Cathedral, Ogoloma

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Benedict Iwo Green JP

Lay Vice:

Igburu Diocese

HQ. - St. Michael's Cathedral, Okpos

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. P. U. Kanu

Lay Vice: Elder E. N. Ogbuiji

Imo/Enugu Diocese

HQ. - Christ The King Cathedral, Nkwere, Imo State

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. P. O. Abraham JP

Lay Vice: Elder Chief James Odobiara

Owerri Diocese

HQ. - St. John's Cathedral, Inyishi, Ikeduru, Imo State

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Benjamin Ochiegbu

Lay Vice: Elder Engr. Gideon Otuokere

Okigwe/Mbaise Diocese

HQ. - EmmanuelCathedral, Lorji, Mbaise, Imo State

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Christian Kwosah

Lay Vice: Bro. Ambasador Edison Nwachukwu

North Central Diocese

HQ. - Cathedral Church of Jehovah Nissi, Kaduna

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. A. I. T. Nonju

Lay Vice: Bro. Dayo Olawuyi

Kafanchan Diocese

HQ. - The FACM Cathedral, Aduwan Gida, Kaduna State

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. E. S. Owolabi

Diocesan Secretary: Reverend Yunana Gaiyan

North West Diocese

HQ. - Christ Church Cathedral, 46/48, Emir Road, Kano

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Kayode Oni Edokpayi JP

Lay Vice: Elder Sir B. O. Ajayi DOM

Guyuk Diocese

HQ. - St. Paul's Cathedral, Guyul

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Bello Danlami JP

Diocesan Secretary: Bro. Sunday Saisu

Numan Diocese

HQ. - St. Jacob's Cathedral, Dwan, Numan

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Jonathan Bitrus Kauna

Diocesan Secretary: Ven. Joshua Y. Yaro JP

Cham Diocese

HQ. - Emmanuel Cathedral, Ung/Hausawa. Cham.

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. Nicodemus Nyan

Diocesan Secretary: Rev. Bulus Ibrahim

Taraba Diocese

HQ. - St. James' Cathedral (Proposed), Jahung

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. M. S. Rifore

Diocesan Secretary: Bro. Jerry Kefas

Aba – Bende Diocese

HQ. - St. Stephen's Cathedral, Avor-Ntigha, Abia State

Diocesan: His Grace, Most Rev. Dr. Bethel Mark Miller Osi

Diocesan Secretary: Bro. Felix Onwunah

Ngwa – Central Diocese

HQ. - St. Silas Cathedral, Obikabia, Abia State

Diocesan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. B. C. Daniels

Lay Vice: Bro. G. C. Nwankpa

Ngwa – Ukwu Diocese

HQ. - St. John's Cathedral, Amorji, Abia State

Diocsan: His Lordship, Rt. Rev. B. M. Abednego

Diocesan Secretary: Bro. Ambassador Uche Ngobi